You can change the status of a document by clicking on More Actions icon and then the Settings from the list of actions.
Then select the Status drop down and change to the required Status. Click Save.
If your Firm is connected to the Portal there will also be Exported and Imported statuses.
Documents with the status of Final can only be changed to Exported, unless you have full Administrator rights.
**Some Settings are only accessible by Users who have the following rights set on their profiles: