Users can be forced to choose a Client when Profiling/Saving a document to HowNow Online or changing the settings of a document.


From the 'Welcome back' menu, Settings can be accessed from the 'Administration' option.


In the Settings screen you can choose 'Force Client Selection for Documents' as an option across your Firm.


With this option selected your users will not be able to profile (add or change settings) in a document unless a Client has been selected.